Upcoming Events

April 3 - April 10
Spring Break
Spring Break
Date: Apr 3 - Apr 10
Calendar: Events
April 3 - April 10
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
Date: Apr 3 - Apr 10
Calendar: Events
April 13
GRPS Board of Education Special Board Meeting/Work Session
4:30 PM
Franklin Campus Administration Building Room 101; 1331 Franklin St. SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49506
GRPS Board of Education Special Board Meeting/Work Session
Date: Apr 13
Time: 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Location: Franklin Campus Administration Building Room 101; 1331 Franklin St. SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Calendar: Events
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING/WORK SESSIONS
Second Monday of the Month
4:30 p.m. (Room 101)

Monday, January 14, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
Monday, July 8, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
April 13 - April 30
MI-Access 3-8/11 Testing
MI-Access 3-8/11 Testing
Date: Apr 13 - Apr 30
Calendar: Events
April 13 - April 30
M-STEP 5/8/11 Testing
M-STEP 5/8/11 Testing
Date: Apr 13 - Apr 30
Calendar: Events
April 14
PSAT 8/9/10 (grade 8 initial test date)
PSAT 8/9/10 (grade 8 initial test date)
Date: Apr 14
Calendar: Events
SAT initial test date
SAT initial test date
Date: Apr 14
Calendar: Events
April 14 - April 16
PSAT 8/9/10 (grades 9-10 initial test dates)
PSAT 8/9/10 (grades 9-10 initial test dates)
Date: Apr 14 - Apr 16
Calendar: Events
April 15
PSAT 8/9/10 Make-Up
PSAT 8/9/10 Make-Up
Date: Apr 15
Calendar: Events
WorkKeys initial test date
WorkKeys initial test date
Date: Apr 15
Calendar: Events
April 15 - April 21
PSAT 8/9/10 Make-Up
PSAT 8/9/10 Make-Up
Date: Apr 15 - Apr 21
Calendar: Events
April 20 - April 30
NWEA/MAP K-10 Testing
NWEA/MAP K-10 Testing
Date: Apr 20 - Apr 30
Calendar: Events
April 27
GRPS Board of Education Legislative Committee Meeting
1:00 PM
Franklin Campus Administration Building Room 101; 1331 Franklin St. SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49506
GRPS Board of Education Legislative Committee Meeting
Date: Apr 27
Time: 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Location: Franklin Campus Administration Building Room 101; 1331 Franklin St. SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Calendar: Events
LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE
Fourth Monday of the Month

Chair: Jen Schottke
Members: Kristian Grant & Rev. John Matias
Administrator: John Helmholdt

*Monday, January 23, 2019 @ 2:30 p.m.
Monday, February 25, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019
*Thursday, May 30, 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019
Monday, July 22, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019
Monday, October 28, 2019
Monday, November 25, 2019

*Exception to the Fourth Monday of the Month / No December meeting scheduled
April 28
City-Wide Art Show Public Reception - GRPS Elementary
City-Wide Art Show Public Reception - GRPS Elementary
Date: Apr 28
Calendar: Events
SAT Make-Up
SAT Make-Up
Date: Apr 28
Calendar: Events
April 28 - April 29
PSAT 8/9/10 Make-Up
PSAT 8/9/10 Make-Up
Date: Apr 28 - Apr 29
Calendar: Events
April 29
City-Wide Art Show Public Reception - GRPS Secondary & Shared Time
City-Wide Art Show Public Reception - GRPS Secondary & Shared Time
Date: Apr 29
Calendar: Events
WorkKeys Make-Up
WorkKeys Make-Up
Date: Apr 29
Calendar: Events
May 1
Preschool, Here I Come
Preschool, Here I Come
Date: May 1
Calendar: Events
May 1 - May 8
M-STEP 5/8/11 Testing
M-STEP 5/8/11 Testing
Date: May 1 - May 8
Calendar: Events
May 1 - May 15
NWEA/MAP K-10 Testing
NWEA/MAP K-10 Testing
Date: May 1 - May 15
Calendar: Events
May 4 - May 29
MI-Access 3-8/11 Testing
MI-Access 3-8/11 Testing
Date: May 4 - May 29
Calendar: Events
May 4 - May 29
M-STEP 3/4/6/7 Testing
M-STEP 3/4/6/7 Testing
Date: May 4 - May 29
Calendar: Events
May 6
Last day for Great Start Readiness Program Preschool
Last day for Great Start Readiness Program Preschool
Date: May 6
Calendar: Events
Calendar
Last Month April 2020 Next Month
S M T W T F S
      1 2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30